• 羔羊GG
    了解作者
  • GO
    开发工具
  • 8.6MB
    文件大小
  • zip
    文件格式
  • 0
    收藏次数
  • 1 积分
    下载积分
  • 1
    下载次数
  • 2020-04-29 01:43
    上传日期
分布式网络室内定位仿真,移动网络节点定位。go语言写的,多移动目标的定位技术,
Distributed-Indoor.zip
内容介绍
This project was bootstrapped with [Create React App](https://github.com/facebookincubator/create-react-app). Below you will find some information on how to perform common tasks.<br> You can find the most recent version of this guide [here](https://github.com/facebookincubator/create-react-app/blob/master/packages/react-scripts/template/README.md). ## Table of Contents - [Updating to New Releases](#updating-to-new-releases) - [Sending Feedback](#sending-feedback) - [Folder Structure](#folder-structure) - [Available Scripts](#available-scripts) - [npm start](#npm-start) - [npm test](#npm-test) - [npm run build](#npm-run-build) - [npm run eject](#npm-run-eject) - [Supported Browsers](#supported-browsers) - [Supported Language Features and Polyfills](#supported-language-features-and-polyfills) - [Syntax Highlighting in the Editor](#syntax-highlighting-in-the-editor) - [Displaying Lint Output in the Editor](#displaying-lint-output-in-the-editor) - [Debugging in the Editor](#debugging-in-the-editor) - [Formatting Code Automatically](#formatting-code-automatically) - [Changing the Page `<title>`](#changing-the-page-title) - [Installing a Dependency](#installing-a-dependency) - [Importing a Component](#importing-a-component) - [Code Splitting](#code-splitting) - [Adding a Stylesheet](#adding-a-stylesheet) - [Post-Processing CSS](#post-processing-css) - [Adding a CSS Preprocessor (Sass, Less etc.)](#adding-a-css-preprocessor-sass-less-etc) - [Adding Images, Fonts, and Files](#adding-images-fonts-and-files) - [Using the `public` Folder](#using-the-public-folder) - [Changing the HTML](#changing-the-html) - [Adding Assets Outside of the Module System](#adding-assets-outside-of-the-module-system) - [When to Use the `public` Folder](#when-to-use-the-public-folder) - [Using Global Variables](#using-global-variables) - [Adding Bootstrap](#adding-bootstrap) - [Using a Custom Theme](#using-a-custom-theme) - [Adding Flow](#adding-flow) - [Adding a Router](#adding-a-router) - [Adding Custom Environment Variables](#adding-custom-environment-variables) - [Referencing Environment Variables in the HTML](#referencing-environment-variables-in-the-html) - [Adding Temporary Environment Variables In Your Shell](#adding-temporary-environment-variables-in-your-shell) - [Adding Development Environment Variables In `.env`](#adding-development-environment-variables-in-env) - [Can I Use Decorators?](#can-i-use-decorators) - [Fetching Data with AJAX Requests](#fetching-data-with-ajax-requests) - [Integrating with an API Backend](#integrating-with-an-api-backend) - [Node](#node) - [Ruby on Rails](#ruby-on-rails) - [Proxying API Requests in Development](#proxying-api-requests-in-development) - ["Invalid Host Header" Errors After Configuring Proxy](#invalid-host-header-errors-after-configuring-proxy) - [Configuring the Proxy Manually](#configuring-the-proxy-manually) - [Configuring a WebSocket Proxy](#configuring-a-websocket-proxy) - [Using HTTPS in Development](#using-https-in-development) - [Generating Dynamic `<meta>` Tags on the Server](#generating-dynamic-meta-tags-on-the-server) - [Pre-Rendering into Static HTML Files](#pre-rendering-into-static-html-files) - [Injecting Data from the Server into the Page](#injecting-data-from-the-server-into-the-page) - [Running Tests](#running-tests) - [Filename Conventions](#filename-conventions) - [Command Line Interface](#command-line-interface) - [Version Control Integration](#version-control-integration) - [Writing Tests](#writing-tests) - [Testing Components](#testing-components) - [Using Third Party Assertion Libraries](#using-third-party-assertion-libraries) - [Initializing Test Environment](#initializing-test-environment) - [Focusing and Excluding Tests](#focusing-and-excluding-tests) - [Coverage Reporting](#coverage-reporting) - [Continuous Integration](#continuous-integration) - [Disabling jsdom](#disabling-jsdom) - [Snapshot Testing](#snapshot-testing) - [Editor Integration](#editor-integration) - [Debugging Tests](#debugging-tests) - [Debugging Tests in Chrome](#debugging-tests-in-chrome) - [Debugging Tests in Visual Studio Code](#debugging-tests-in-visual-studio-code) - [Developing Components in Isolation](#developing-components-in-isolation) - [Getting Started with Storybook](#getting-started-with-storybook) - [Getting Started with Styleguidist](#getting-started-with-styleguidist) - [Publishing Components to npm](#publishing-components-to-npm) - [Making a Progressive Web App](#making-a-progressive-web-app) - [Opting Out of Caching](#opting-out-of-caching) - [Offline-First Considerations](#offline-first-considerations) - [Progressive Web App Metadata](#progressive-web-app-metadata) - [Analyzing the Bundle Size](#analyzing-the-bundle-size) - [Deployment](#deployment) - [Static Server](#static-server) - [Other Solutions](#other-solutions) - [Serving Apps with Client-Side Routing](#serving-apps-with-client-side-routing) - [Building for Relative Paths](#building-for-relative-paths) - [Azure](#azure) - [Firebase](#firebase) - [GitHub Pages](#github-pages) - [Heroku](#heroku) - [Netlify](#netlify) - [Now](#now) - [S3 and CloudFront](#s3-and-cloudfront) - [Surge](#surge) - [Advanced Configuration](#advanced-configuration) - [Troubleshooting](#troubleshooting) - [`npm start` doesn’t detect changes](#npm-start-doesnt-detect-changes) - [`npm test` hangs on macOS Sierra](#npm-test-hangs-on-macos-sierra) - [`npm run build` exits too early](#npm-run-build-exits-too-early) - [`npm run build` fails on Heroku](#npm-run-build-fails-on-heroku) - [`npm run build` fails to minify](#npm-run-build-fails-to-minify) - [Moment.js locales are missing](#momentjs-locales-are-missing) - [Alternatives to Ejecting](#alternatives-to-ejecting) - [Something Missing?](#something-missing) ## Updating to New Releases Create React App is divided into two packages: * `create-react-app` is a global command-line utility that you use to create new projects. * `react-scripts` is a development dependency in the generated projects (including this one). You almost never need to update `create-react-app` itself: it delegates all the setup to `react-scripts`. When you run `create-react-app`, it always creates the project with the latest version of `react-scripts` so you’ll get all the new features and improvements in newly created apps automatically. To update an existing project to a new version of `react-scripts`, [open the changelog](https://github.com/facebookincubator/create-react-app/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md), find the version you’re currently on (check `package.json` in this folder if you’re not sure), and apply the migration instructions for the newer versions. In most cases bumping the `react-scripts` version in `package.json` and running `npm install` in this folder should be enough, but it’s good to consult the [changelog](https://github.com/facebookincubator/create-react-app/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md) for potential breaking changes. We commit to keeping the breaking changes minimal so you can upgrade `react-scripts` painlessly. ## Sending Feedback We are always open to [your feedback](https://github.com/facebookincubator/create-react-app/issues). ## Folder Structure After creation, your project should look like this: ``` my-app/ README.md node_modules/ package.json public/ index.html favicon.ico src/ App.css App.js App.test.js index.css index.js logo.svg ``` For the project to build, **these files must exist with exact filenames**: * `public/index.html` is the page template; * `src/index.js` is the JavaScript entry point. You can delete or rename the other files. You may create subdirectories inside `src`. For faster rebuilds, only files inside `src` are processed by Webpack.<br> You need to **put any JS and CSS files inside `src`**, otherwise Webpack won’t see them. Only files inside `pub
评论
    相关推荐