RStudioConf2020Slides:链接到Rstudio的幻灯片

  • u5_825486
    了解作者
  • 9.8KB
    文件大小
  • zip
    文件格式
  • 0
    收藏次数
  • VIP专享
    资源类型
  • 0
    下载次数
  • 2022-04-24 07:54
    上传日期
链接到rstudio :: conf 2020的幻灯片 可以在这里找到材料和链接的官方存储: 。 幻灯片链接到2020 拉请求欢迎!或添加一个问题,或鸣叫 。 车间材料 所有研讨会资料都位于Github Organzation 。 ,Greg Wilson 。 Zev Ross ,《 。 ,Andrie de Vries 。 ,Carl Howe 和Yihui Xie 。 ,Amelia McNamara 和Hadley Wickham 。 ,Rich Iannone 和Malcolm Barrett 。 ,Bradley 。 ,丹尼·卡普兰(Danny Kaplan)。 ,Alison Hill 和Garrett Grolemund 。 ,Garrick Aden-Buie 。 ,Julia Lowndes 和Allison Horst 。 ,
RStudioConf2020Slides-master.zip
  • RStudioConf2020Slides-master
  • RStudioConf2020Slides.Rproj
    386B
  • README.md
    30.9KB
  • .gitignore
    29B
内容介绍
# Links to slides from rstudio::conf 2020 <!-- badges: start --> <!-- badges: end --> Offical storage of material and links can be found here: [rstudio-conf](https://github.com/rstudio/rstudio-conf/tree/master/2020). Links to slides to talks at the 2020 [rstudio::conf](https://www.rstudio.com/conference/) Pull requests welcome! Or add an issue, or tweet [@Emil_Hvitfeldt](https://twitter.com/Emil_Hvitfeldt). --- ## Workshops Material All the workshop material is located in the Github Organzation [rstudio::conf 2020](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020). - [RStudio Instructor Training](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/instructor-training), Greg Wilson [gvwilson](https://twitter.com/gvwilson). - [Modern Geospatial Data Analysis](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/geospatial), Zev Ross [zevross](https://twitter.com/zevross). - [RStudio Team system administration](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/pro-product-administration), Andrie de Vries [revoandrie](https://twitter.com/revoandrie). - [R Markdown and Interactive Dashboards](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/rmarkdown-dashboard), Carl Howe [cdhowe](https://twitter.com/cdhowe) and Yihui Xie [xieyihui](https://twitter.com/xieyihui). - [Introduction to Data Science in the Tidyverse](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/data-science-tidy), Amelia McNamara [AmeliaMN](https://twitter.com/AmeliaMN) and Hadley Wickham [hadleywickham](https://twitter.com/hadleywickham). - [My Organization's First R Package](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/my-org-first-pkg), Rich Iannone [riannone](https://twitter.com/riannone) and Malcolm Barrett [malco_barrett](https://twitter.com/malco_barrett). - [Deep Learning with Keras and TensorFlow in R](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/dl-keras-tf), Bradley Boehmke [bradleyboehmke](https://twitter.com/bradleyboehmke). - [Shiny From Start To Finish](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/shiny-start-finish), Danny Kaplan. - [Introduction to Machine Learning with the Tidyverse](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/intro-to-ml-tidy), Alison Hill [apreshill](https://twitter.com/apreshill) and Garrett Grolemund [StatGarrett](https://twitter.com/StatGarrett). - [JavaScript for Shiny Users](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/js-for-shiny), Garrick Aden-Buie [grrrck](https://twitter.com/grrrck). - [R for Excel Users](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/r-for-excel), Julia Lowndes [juliesquid](https://twitter.com/juliesquid) and Allison Horst [allison_horst](https://twitter.com/allison_horst). - [Building Tidy Tools](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/build-tidy-tools), Charlotte Wickham [CVWickham](https://twitter.com/CVWickham) and Hadley Wickham [hadleywickham](https://twitter.com/hadleywickham). - [A Practical Introduction to Data Visualization with ggplot2](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/dataviz), Kieran Healy [kjhealy](https://twitter.com/kjhealy). - [Text Mining with Tidy Data Principles](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/text-mining), Julia Silge [juliasilge](https://twitter.com/juliasilge). - [Tidy Time Series and Forecasting in R](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/time-series-forecasting), Rob J Hyndman [robjhyndman](https://twitter.com/robjhyndman). - [Applied Machine Learning](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/applied-ml), Max Kuhn [topepos](https://twitter.com/topepos) and Davis Vaughan [dvaughan32](https://twitter.com/dvaughan32). - [What They Forgot to Teach You about R](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/what-they-forgot), Kara Woo [kara_woo](https://twitter.com/kara_woo), Jenny Bryan [JennyBryan](https://twitter.com/JennyBryan), and Jim Hester [jimhester_](https://twitter.com/jimhester_). - [Designing the Data Science Classroom](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/design-ds-classroom), Mine Çetinkaya-Runde [minebocek](https://twitter.com/minebocek). - [Big Data with R](https://github.com/rstudio-conf-2020/big-data), Edgar Ruiz [theotheredgar](https://twitter.com/theotheredgar) and James Blair [Blair09M](https://twitter.com/Blair09M). --- ## Wednesday 2019-01-29 ### Welcome - Welcome to rstudio::conf ### 9:00 Keynote :star2:: Open Source Software For Data Science :speaker:: JJ Allaire [@fly_upside_down](https://twitter.com/fly_upside_down) :link:: :scroll:: [revealjs](https://rstudio.com/slides/rstudio-pbc) :movie_camera:: ### 10:00 Keynote :star2:: Data, Visualization, And Designing With AI :speaker:: Fernanda Viegas, Martin Wattenberg :link:: [People + AI Guidebook](https://pair.withgoogle.com/) :scroll:: :movie_camera:: --- ### 11:30 Session 1, Track 1: Case Study :star2:: Case Studies In Customer Succes :speaker:: Katie Masiello :link:: :scroll:: :movie_camera:: :star2:: How Vibrant Emotional Health Connected Siloed Data Sources And Streamlined Reporting Using R :speaker:: Sean Murphy :link:: :scroll:: :movie_camera:: :star2:: Building A New Data Science Pipeline For The FT With RStudio Connect :speaker:: George Kastrinakis :link:: :scroll:: :movie_camera:: :star2:: How To Win An AI Hackathon, Without Using AI :speaker:: Colin Gillespie [csgillespie](https://twitter.com/csgillespie). :link:: :scroll:: :movie_camera:: ### 11:30 Session 1, Track 2: Education :star2:: Meet You Where You R :speaker:: Lauren Chadwick :link:: :scroll:: :movie_camera:: :star2:: Data Science Education In 2022 :speaker:: Carl Howe [cdhowe](https://twitter.com/cdhowe), Greg Wilson [gvwilson](https://twitter.com/gvwilson) :link:: [Github](https://github.com/rstudio/rstudio-conf/tree/master/2020/data-science-education-2022_Carl-Howe) :scroll:: [pdf](https://github.com/rstudio/rstudio-conf/blob/master/2020/data-science-education-2022_Carl-Howe/Future%20of%20Data%20Science%20Education.pdf) :movie_camera:: :star2:: Data Science Education As An Economic And Public Health Intervention In East Baltimore :speaker:: Jeff Leek [jtleek](https://twitter.com/jtleek) :link:: :scroll:: :movie_camera:: :star2:: Of Teacups, Giraffes, & R Markdown :speaker:: Desiree De Leon [dcossyle](https://twitter.com/dcossyle) :link:: [web](https://tinystats.github.io/teacups-giraffes-and-statistics) :scroll:: :movie_camera:: ### 11:30 Session 1, Track 3: Production :star2:: Deploying End-To-End Data Science With Shiny, Plumber, And Pins :speaker:: Alex Gold [alexkgold](https://twitter.com/alexkgold) :link:: :scroll:: :movie_camera:: :star2:: We’re Hitting R A Million Times A Day So We Made A Talk About It :speaker:: Heather Nolis [heatherklus](https://twitter.com/heatherklus), Jacqueline Nolis [skyetetra](https://twitter.com/skyetetra) :link:: [Put R in Prod](https://putrinprod.com/) :scroll:: [pdf](https://putrinprod.com/talks/rstudioconf2020.pdf) :movie_camera:: :star2:: Growth Hacking With R - Product Analytics At Scale Using R And RStudio :speaker:: Andrew Mangano :link:: :scroll:: :movie_camera:: :star2:: Practical Plumber Patterns :speaker:: James Blair :link:: [blairj09/ppp](https://github.com/blairj09/ppp) :scroll:: [pdf](https://github.com/rstudio/rstudio-conf/blob/master/2020/practical-plumber-patterns_James-Blair/slides.pdf) :movie_camera:: ### 11:30 Session 1, Track 4: Programming :star2:: Simplified Data Quality Monitoring Of Dynamic Longitudinal Data: A Functional Programming Approach :speaker:: Jacqueline Gutman [dynamicdataduo](https://twitter.com/dynamicdataduo) :link:: :scroll:: [pdf](https://github.com/jgutman/rstudio-conf-20) :movie_camera:: :star2:: Vctrs: Creating Custom Vector Classes With The Vctrs Package :speaker:: Jesse Sadler [vivalosburros](https://twitter.com/vivalosburros) :link:: :s
评论
    相关推荐