微信小程序

  • yfbbF93n8j
    了解作者
  • Node.js
    开发工具
  • 3MB
    文件大小
  • 7z
    文件格式
  • 0
    收藏次数
  • 10 积分
    下载积分
  • 0
    下载次数
  • 2022-05-05 09:05
    上传日期
基于微信小程序的毕业设计项目于微信小程序的毕业设计项目
library-master.7z
内容介绍
# [SheetJS js-xlsx](http://sheetjs.com) Parser and writer for various spreadsheet formats. Pure-JS cleanroom implementation from official specifications, related documents, and test files. Emphasis on parsing and writing robustness, cross-format feature compatibility with a unified JS representation, and ES3/ES5 browser compatibility back to IE6. This is the community version. We also offer a pro version with performance enhancements, additional features like styling, and dedicated support. [**Pro Version**](http://sheetjs.com/pro) [**Commercial Support**](http://sheetjs.com/support) [**Rendered Documentation**](http://docs.sheetjs.com/) [**In-Browser Demos**](http://sheetjs.com/demos) [**Source Code**](http://git.io/xlsx) [**Issues and Bug Reports**](https://github.com/sheetjs/js-xlsx/issues) [**File format support for known spreadsheet data formats:**](#file-formats) <details> <summary><b>Graph of supported formats</b> (click to show)</summary> ![circo graph of format support](formats.png) ![graph legend](legend.png) </details> [**Browser Test**](http://oss.sheetjs.com/js-xlsx/tests/) [![Build Status](https://saucelabs.com/browser-matrix/sheetjs.svg)](https://saucelabs.com/u/sheetjs) [![Build Status](https://travis-ci.org/SheetJS/js-xlsx.svg?branch=master)](https://travis-ci.org/SheetJS/js-xlsx) [![Build Status](https://semaphoreci.com/api/v1/sheetjs/js-xlsx/branches/master/shields_badge.svg)](https://semaphoreci.com/sheetjs/js-xlsx) [![Coverage Status](http://img.shields.io/coveralls/SheetJS/js-xlsx/master.svg)](https://coveralls.io/r/SheetJS/js-xlsx?branch=master) [![Dependencies Status](https://david-dm.org/sheetjs/js-xlsx/status.svg)](https://david-dm.org/sheetjs/js-xlsx) [![npm Downloads](https://img.shields.io/npm/dt/xlsx.svg)](https://npmjs.org/package/xlsx) [![Analytics](https://ga-beacon.appspot.com/UA-36810333-1/SheetJS/js-xlsx?pixel)](https://github.com/SheetJS/js-xlsx) ## Table of Contents <details> <summary><b>Expand to show Table of Contents</b></summary> <!-- toc --> - [Installation](#installation) * [JS Ecosystem Demos](#js-ecosystem-demos) * [Optional Modules](#optional-modules) * [ECMAScript 5 Compatibility](#ecmascript-5-compatibility) - [Philosophy](#philosophy) - [Parsing Workbooks](#parsing-workbooks) * [Parsing Examples](#parsing-examples) * [Streaming Read](#streaming-read) - [Working with the Workbook](#working-with-the-workbook) * [Parsing and Writing Examples](#parsing-and-writing-examples) - [Writing Workbooks](#writing-workbooks) * [Writing Examples](#writing-examples) * [Streaming Write](#streaming-write) - [Interface](#interface) * [Parsing functions](#parsing-functions) * [Writing functions](#writing-functions) * [Utilities](#utilities) - [Common Spreadsheet Format](#common-spreadsheet-format) * [General Structures](#general-structures) * [Cell Object](#cell-object) + [Data Types](#data-types) + [Dates](#dates) * [Sheet Objects](#sheet-objects) + [Worksheet Object](#worksheet-object) + [Chartsheet Object](#chartsheet-object) + [Macrosheet Object](#macrosheet-object) + [Dialogsheet Object](#dialogsheet-object) * [Workbook Object](#workbook-object) + [Workbook File Properties](#workbook-file-properties) * [Workbook-Level Attributes](#workbook-level-attributes) + [Defined Names](#defined-names) + [Workbook Views](#workbook-views) + [Miscellaneous Workbook Properties](#miscellaneous-workbook-properties) * [Document Features](#document-features) + [Formulae](#formulae) + [Column Properties](#column-properties) + [Row Properties](#row-properties) + [Number Formats](#number-formats) + [Hyperlinks](#hyperlinks) + [Cell Comments](#cell-comments) + [Sheet Visibility](#sheet-visibility) + [VBA and Macros](#vba-and-macros) - [Parsing Options](#parsing-options) * [Input Type](#input-type) * [Guessing File Type](#guessing-file-type) - [Writing Options](#writing-options) * [Supported Output Formats](#supported-output-formats) * [Output Type](#output-type) - [Utility Functions](#utility-functions) * [Array of Arrays Input](#array-of-arrays-input) * [Array of Objects Input](#array-of-objects-input) * [HTML Table Input](#html-table-input) * [Formulae Output](#formulae-output) * [Delimiter-Separated Output](#delimiter-separated-output) + [UTF-16 Unicode Text](#utf-16-unicode-text) * [HTML Output](#html-output) * [JSON](#json) - [File Formats](#file-formats) * [Excel 2007+ XML (XLSX/XLSM)](#excel-2007-xml-xlsxxlsm) * [Excel 2.0-95 (BIFF2/BIFF3/BIFF4/BIFF5)](#excel-20-95-biff2biff3biff4biff5) * [Excel 97-2004 Binary (BIFF8)](#excel-97-2004-binary-biff8) * [Excel 2003-2004 (SpreadsheetML)](#excel-2003-2004-spreadsheetml) * [Excel 2007+ Binary (XLSB, BIFF12)](#excel-2007-binary-xlsb-biff12) * [Delimiter-Separated Values (CSV/TXT)](#delimiter-separated-values-csvtxt) * [Other Workbook Formats](#other-workbook-formats) + [Lotus 1-2-3 (WKS/WK1/WK2/WK3/WK4/123)](#lotus-1-2-3-wkswk1wk2wk3wk4123) + [Quattro Pro (WQ1/WQ2/WB1/WB2/WB3/QPW)](#quattro-pro-wq1wq2wb1wb2wb3qpw) + [OpenDocument Spreadsheet (ODS/FODS)](#opendocument-spreadsheet-odsfods) + [Uniform Office Spreadsheet (UOS1/2)](#uniform-office-spreadsheet-uos12) * [Other Single-Worksheet Formats](#other-single-worksheet-formats) + [dBASE and Visual FoxPro (DBF)](#dbase-and-visual-foxpro-dbf) + [Symbolic Link (SYLK)](#symbolic-link-sylk) + [Lotus Formatted Text (PRN)](#lotus-formatted-text-prn) + [Data Interchange Format (DIF)](#data-interchange-format-dif) + [HTML](#html) + [Rich Text Format (RTF)](#rich-text-format-rtf) + [Ethercalc Record Format (ETH)](#ethercalc-record-format-eth) - [Testing](#testing) * [Node](#node) * [Browser](#browser) * [Tested Environments](#tested-environments) * [Test Files](#test-files) - [Contributing](#contributing) * [OSX/Linux](#osxlinux) * [Windows](#windows) * [Tests](#tests) - [License](#license) - [References](#references) <!-- tocstop --> </details> ## Installation In the browser, just add a script tag: ```html <script lang="javascript" src="dist/xlsx.full.min.js"></script> ``` <details> <summary><b>CDN Availability</b> (click to show)</summary> | CDN | URL | |-----------:|:-------------------------------------------| | `unpkg` | <https://unpkg.com/xlsx/> | | `jsDelivr` | <https://jsdelivr.com/package/npm/xlsx> | | `CDNjs` | <http://cdnjs.com/libraries/xlsx> | | `packd` | <https://bundle.run/xlsx@latest?name=XLSX> | `unpkg` makes the latest version available at: ```html <script src="https://unpkg.com/xlsx/dist/xlsx.full.min.js"></script> ``` </details> With [npm](https://www.npmjs.org/package/xlsx): ```bash $ npm install xlsx ``` With [bower](http://bower.io/search/?q=js-xlsx): ```bash $ bower install js-xlsx ``` ### JS Ecosystem Demos The [`demos` directory](demos/) includes sample projects for: **Frameworks and APIs** - [`angularjs`](demos/angular/) - [`angular 2 / 4 / 5 / 6 and ionic`](demos/angular2/) - [`knockout`](demos/knockout/) - [`meteor`](demos/meteor/) - [`react and react-native`](demos/react/) - [`vue 2.x and weex`](demos/vue/) - [`XMLHttpRequest and fetch`](demos/xhr/) - [`nodejs server`](demos/server/) - [`databases and key/value stores`](demos/database/) - [`typed arrays and math`](demos/array/) **Bundlers and Tooling** - [`browserify`](demos/browserify/) - [`fusebox`](demos/fusebox/) - [`parcel`](demos/parcel/) - [`requirejs`](demos/requirejs/) - [`rollup`](demos/rollup/) - [`systemjs`](demos/systemjs/) - [`typescript`](demos/typescript/) - [`webpack 2.x`](demos/webpack/) **Platforms and Integrations** - [`electron application`](demos/electron/) - [`nw.js application`](demos/nwjs/) - [`Chrome / Chromium extensions`](demos/chrome/) - [`Adobe ExtendScript`](demos/extendscript/) - [`Headless Browsers`](dem
评论
    相关推荐
    • 微信小程序开发
      从头开始学微信小程序,讲解微信小程序开发文档。
    • 微信小程序开发
      微信小程序开发,有视频有课程,有资源,有源码,欢迎
    • 小程序开发实践
      小程序开发实践
    • 花:小程序开发
      小程序开发
    • 小程序开发工具
      小程序开发工具,由于外面的一些都不是正确的资源,所以打算自己上传一个,需要的下载。
    • 小程序开发工具.rar
      小程序开发工具.rar
    • 小程序开发
      小程序自主开发基础讲解,导航+焦点图轮播+其它样式布局。
    • 小程序开发源码
      小程序开发源码,有具体的文档和注释之类的,有需要的可以去下载
    • 小程序开发入门
      2020年12月最新最全的零基础小程序实战入门,零基础入门微信小程序开发。10天带领大家上线一款属于自己的微信小程序。微信小程序开发入门视频教程,该课程从微信小程序注册到官方开发工具、官方Demo、再到开发个人专...
    • 小程序开发.rar
      小程序文字检索开发,并且有第三方的跳转,很好实现的