Swift的

  • A1_112709
    了解作者
  • 40.2KB
    文件大小
  • zip
    文件格式
  • 0
    收藏次数
  • VIP专享
    资源类型
  • 0
    下载次数
  • 2022-05-14 05:13
    上传日期
该项目是通过。 您将在下面找到一些有关如何执行常见任务的信息。 您可以在找到本指南的最新版本。 目录 更新到新版本 Create React App分为两个包: create-react-app是用于创建新项目的全局命令行实用程序。 react-scripts是所生成项目(包括此项目)中的开发依赖项。 您几乎几乎不需要更新create-react-app本身:它将所有设置委派给react-scripts 。 当您运行create-react-app ,它将始终使用最新版本的react-scripts创建项目,因此您将自动获得新创建的应用程序中的所有新功能和改进。 要将现有项目更新为新版本的react-scripts ,请 ,找到当前使用的版本(如果不确定,请检查此文件夹中的package.json ),然后为较新的版本应用迁移说明版本。 在大多数情况下,package.jso
rapid-main.zip
  • rapid-main
  • src
  • sagas
  • index.js
    507B
  • reducers
  • index.js
    310B
  • actions
  • index.js
    59B
  • users.js
    3.4KB
  • index.js
    644B
  • logo.svg
    2.6KB
  • App.js
    826B
  • App.css
    341B
  • timeSLot.css
    927B
  • userInfo.js
    2.4KB
  • apiAction.js
    263B
  • App.test.js
    208B
  • index.css
    64B
  • public
  • index.html
    1.1KB
  • favicon.ico
    24.3KB
  • README.md
    78.8KB
  • .gitignore
    1.6KB
  • package.json
    488B
内容介绍
This project was bootstrapped with [Create React App](https://github.com/facebookincubator/create-react-app). Below you will find some information on how to perform common tasks.<br> You can find the most recent version of this guide [here](https://github.com/facebookincubator/create-react-app/blob/master/packages/react-scripts/template/README.md). ## Table of Contents - [Updating to New Releases](#updating-to-new-releases) - [Sending Feedback](#sending-feedback) - [Folder Structure](#folder-structure) - [Available Scripts](#available-scripts) - [npm start](#npm-start) - [npm test](#npm-test) - [npm run build](#npm-run-build) - [npm run eject](#npm-run-eject) - [Supported Language Features and Polyfills](#supported-language-features-and-polyfills) - [Syntax Highlighting in the Editor](#syntax-highlighting-in-the-editor) - [Displaying Lint Output in the Editor](#displaying-lint-output-in-the-editor) - [Debugging in the Editor](#debugging-in-the-editor) - [Changing the Page `<title>`](#changing-the-page-title) - [Installing a Dependency](#installing-a-dependency) - [Importing a Component](#importing-a-component) - [Adding a Stylesheet](#adding-a-stylesheet) - [Post-Processing CSS](#post-processing-css) - [Adding a CSS Preprocessor (Sass, Less etc.)](#adding-a-css-preprocessor-sass-less-etc) - [Adding Images and Fonts](#adding-images-and-fonts) - [Using the `public` Folder](#using-the-public-folder) - [Changing the HTML](#changing-the-html) - [Adding Assets Outside of the Module System](#adding-assets-outside-of-the-module-system) - [When to Use the `public` Folder](#when-to-use-the-public-folder) - [Using Global Variables](#using-global-variables) - [Adding Bootstrap](#adding-bootstrap) - [Using a Custom Theme](#using-a-custom-theme) - [Adding Flow](#adding-flow) - [Adding Custom Environment Variables](#adding-custom-environment-variables) - [Referencing Environment Variables in the HTML](#referencing-environment-variables-in-the-html) - [Adding Temporary Environment Variables In Your Shell](#adding-temporary-environment-variables-in-your-shell) - [Adding Development Environment Variables In `.env`](#adding-development-environment-variables-in-env) - [Can I Use Decorators?](#can-i-use-decorators) - [Integrating with an API Backend](#integrating-with-an-api-backend) - [Node](#node) - [Ruby on Rails](#ruby-on-rails) - [Proxying API Requests in Development](#proxying-api-requests-in-development) - [Using HTTPS in Development](#using-https-in-development) - [Generating Dynamic `<meta>` Tags on the Server](#generating-dynamic-meta-tags-on-the-server) - [Pre-Rendering into Static HTML Files](#pre-rendering-into-static-html-files) - [Injecting Data from the Server into the Page](#injecting-data-from-the-server-into-the-page) - [Running Tests](#running-tests) - [Filename Conventions](#filename-conventions) - [Command Line Interface](#command-line-interface) - [Version Control Integration](#version-control-integration) - [Writing Tests](#writing-tests) - [Testing Components](#testing-components) - [Using Third Party Assertion Libraries](#using-third-party-assertion-libraries) - [Initializing Test Environment](#initializing-test-environment) - [Focusing and Excluding Tests](#focusing-and-excluding-tests) - [Coverage Reporting](#coverage-reporting) - [Continuous Integration](#continuous-integration) - [Disabling jsdom](#disabling-jsdom) - [Snapshot Testing](#snapshot-testing) - [Editor Integration](#editor-integration) - [Developing Components in Isolation](#developing-components-in-isolation) - [Making a Progressive Web App](#making-a-progressive-web-app) - [Deployment](#deployment) - [Static Server](#static-server) - [Other Solutions](#other-solutions) - [Serving Apps with Client-Side Routing](#serving-apps-with-client-side-routing) - [Building for Relative Paths](#building-for-relative-paths) - [Azure](#azure) - [Firebase](#firebase) - [GitHub Pages](#github-pages) - [Heroku](#heroku) - [Modulus](#modulus) - [Netlify](#netlify) - [Now](#now) - [S3 and CloudFront](#s3-and-cloudfront) - [Surge](#surge) - [Advanced Configuration](#advanced-configuration) - [Troubleshooting](#troubleshooting) - [`npm start` doesn’t detect changes](#npm-start-doesnt-detect-changes) - [`npm test` hangs on macOS Sierra](#npm-test-hangs-on-macos-sierra) - [`npm run build` silently fails](#npm-run-build-silently-fails) - [`npm run build` fails on Heroku](#npm-run-build-fails-on-heroku) - [Something Missing?](#something-missing) ## Updating to New Releases Create React App is divided into two packages: * `create-react-app` is a global command-line utility that you use to create new projects. * `react-scripts` is a development dependency in the generated projects (including this one). You almost never need to update `create-react-app` itself: it delegates all the setup to `react-scripts`. When you run `create-react-app`, it always creates the project with the latest version of `react-scripts` so you’ll get all the new features and improvements in newly created apps automatically. To update an existing project to a new version of `react-scripts`, [open the changelog](https://github.com/facebookincubator/create-react-app/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md), find the version you’re currently on (check `package.json` in this folder if you’re not sure), and apply the migration instructions for the newer versions. In most cases bumping the `react-scripts` version in `package.json` and running `npm install` in this folder should be enough, but it’s good to consult the [changelog](https://github.com/facebookincubator/create-react-app/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md) for potential breaking changes. We commit to keeping the breaking changes minimal so you can upgrade `react-scripts` painlessly. ## Sending Feedback We are always open to [your feedback](https://github.com/facebookincubator/create-react-app/issues). ## Folder Structure After creation, your project should look like this: ``` my-app/ README.md node_modules/ package.json public/ index.html favicon.ico src/ App.css App.js App.test.js index.css index.js logo.svg ``` For the project to build, **these files must exist with exact filenames**: * `public/index.html` is the page template; * `src/index.js` is the JavaScript entry point. You can delete or rename the other files. You may create subdirectories inside `src`. For faster rebuilds, only files inside `src` are processed by Webpack.<br> You need to **put any JS and CSS files inside `src`**, or Webpack won’t see them. Only files inside `public` can be used from `public/index.html`.<br> Read instructions below for using assets from JavaScript and HTML. You can, however, create more top-level directories.<br> They will not be included in the production build so you can use them for things like documentation. ## Available Scripts In the project directory, you can run: ### `npm start` Runs the app in the development mode.<br> Open [http://localhost:3000](http://localhost:3000) to view it in the browser. The page will reload if you make edits.<br> You will also see any lint errors in the console. ### `npm test` Launches the test runner in the interactive watch mode.<br> See the section about [running tests](#running-tests) for more information. ### `npm run build` Builds the app for production to the `build` folder.<br> It correctly bundles React in production mode and optimizes the build for the best performance. The build is minified and the filenames include the hashes.<br> Your app is ready to be deployed! See the section about [deployment](#deployment) for more information. ### `npm run eject` **Note: this is a one-way operation. Once you `eject`, you can’t go back!** If you aren’t satisfied with the build tool and configuration choices, you can `eject` at any time. This command will remove the single build dependency from your
评论
    相关推荐
    • Swift语言的json开发包
      Swift实现的json格式解析包,官方下载,请放心使用。
    • swift2-json:swift2中的JSON反序列化方法
      swift2-json swift2中对不可变值对象进行JSON反序列化的功能方法 JSON_1 根据这篇漂亮的文章反序列化(Swift 1.2)JSON对象的旧方法: : JSON_2 反序列化(Swift 2.0)JSON对象的新方法
    • SwiftJson.zip
      最新的Swift 5.0 将json数据编译成model对象,将model对象序列化json字符串,代码通俗易懂
    • SwiftJson-ios
      自己目前在项目中使用的JSON库,用swift语言
    • MinimalJSON:Swift中的JSON解码
      这主要是为了满足我自己的愿望,即使用尽可能简单的语法来进行JSON解析,而Swift 2则使此操作变得容易。 MinimalJSON需要Swift 2.0 beta 6。 概述 类型可以实现JSONInitializable (最适合值类型)或JSONDecodable...
    • swift-Swift的高速JSON解析类库
      高速 JSON 解析类库。有用户 Swapcard 评价其为最快、最好的 JSON 框架。
    • generic-json-swift:一个简单的Swift库,用于处理通用JSON结构
      Swift 4引入了由Codable协议代表的新JSON编码和解码机制。 该功能非常好并且非常类型安全,这意味着不再可能随意地解码JSON字符串,从而从中提取随机的非类型化数据。 这是很好的:trade_mark:的大部分时间-但是你该...
    • swift JSON解析
      Codable 协议实现 JSON 解析,可设置默认值,为空处理。
    • 最快的本机Swift JSON-Swift开发
      API API摘要```swift //创建一个JSON实例(静态)静态函数JSON.Parser.parse(_缓冲区:UnsafeBufferPointer,选项:JSON.Parser.Option = [])抛出-> JSON静态函数JSON.Parser。 parse(_ data:[UTF8.CodeUnit],...
    • swift-请求ProtocolBuffers和JSONSwift示例
      请求Protocol Buffers和JSONSwift示例