百度翻译源码java-Awesome-Security:真棒-安全

  • T1_218918
    了解作者
  • 19.9KB
    文件大小
  • zip
    文件格式
  • 0
    收藏次数
  • VIP专享
    资源类型
  • 0
    下载次数
  • 2022-05-24 10:42
    上传日期
百度翻译源码java 令人敬畏的安全性 一组很棒的软件、图书馆、文档、书籍、资源和关于安全的很酷的东西。 灵感来自,。 感谢所有人,你们太棒了,没有你们就不可能! 目标是建立一个由社区驱动的非常知名资源的分类集合。 网络 扫描/渗透测试 - OpenVAS 是一个包含多种服务和工具的框架,可提供全面而强大的漏洞扫描和漏洞管理解决方案。 - 针对远程目标机器开发和执行漏洞利用代码的工具。 其他重要的子项目包括操作码数据库、shellcode 档案和相关研究。 - Kali Linux 是一个源自 Debian 的 Linux 发行版,专为数字取证和渗透测试而设计。 Kali Linux 预装了许多渗透测试程序,包括 nmap(端口扫描器)、Wireshark(数据包分析器)、John the Ripper(密码破解程序)和 Aircrack-ng(用于渗透测试无线 LAN 的软件套件) . - Linux 数据包制作工具。 - Scapy:基于 python 的交互式数据包操作程序和库。 - Pompem 是一个开源工具,旨在自动搜索主要数据库中的漏洞。 用 Python 开发,具有高级
Awesome-Security-master.zip
  • Awesome-Security-master
  • contributing.md
    1.1KB
  • LICENSE
    1KB
  • README.md
    48.9KB
内容介绍
# Awesome Security [![Awesome](https://cdn.rawgit.com/sindresorhus/awesome/d7305f38d29fed78fa85652e3a63e154dd8e8829/media/badge.svg)](https://github.com/sindresorhus/awesome) A collection of awesome software, libraries, documents, books, resources and cool stuff about security. Inspired by [awesome-php](https://github.com/ziadoz/awesome-php), [awesome-python](https://github.com/vinta/awesome-python). Thanks to all [contributors](https://github.com/sbilly/awesome-security/graphs/contributors), you're awesome and wouldn't be possible without you! The goal is to build a categorized community-driven collection of very well-known resources. - [Awesome Security](#awesome-security) - [Network](#network) - [Scanning / Pentesting](#scanning--pentesting) - [Monitoring / Logging](#monitoring--logging) - [IDS / IPS / Host IDS / Host IPS](#ids--ips--host-ids--host-ips) - [Honey Pot / Honey Net](#honey-pot--honey-net) - [Full Packet Capture / Forensic](#full-packet-capture--forensic) - [Sniffer](#sniffer) - [Security Information & Event Management](#security-information--event-management) - [VPN](#vpn) - [Fast Packet Processing](#fast-packet-processing) - [Firewall](#firewall) - [Anti-Spam](#anti-spam) - [Docker](#docker-images-for-penetration-testing--security) - [Endpoint](#endpoint) - [Anti-Virus / Anti-Malware](#anti-virus--anti-malware) - [Content Disarm & Reconstruct](#content-disarm--reconstruct) - [Configuration Management](#configuration-management) - [Authentication](#authentication) - [Mobile / Android / iOS](#mobile--android--ios) - [Forensics](#forensics) - [Threat Intelligence](#threat-intelligence) - [Web](#web) - [Organization](#organization) - [Web Application Firewall](#web-application-firewall) - [Scanning / Pentesting](#scanning--pentesting-1) - [Runtime Application Self-Protection](#runtime-application-self-protection) - [Development](#development) - [Usability](#usability) - [Big Data](#big-data) - [DevOps](#devops) - [Operating Systems](#operating-systems) - [Online resources](#online-resources) - [Datastores](#datastores) - [EBooks](#ebooks) - [Other Awesome Lists](#other-awesome-lists) - [Other Security Awesome Lists](#other-security-awesome-lists) - [Other Common Awesome Lists](#other-common-awesome-lists) - [Contributing](#contributing) ------ ## Network ### Scanning / Pentesting - [OpenVAS](http://www.openvas.org/) - OpenVAS is a framework of several services and tools offering a comprehensive and powerful vulnerability scanning and vulnerability management solution. - [Metasploit Framework](https://github.com/rapid7/metasploit-framework) - A tool for developing and executing exploit code against a remote target machine. Other important sub-projects include the Opcode Database, shellcode archive and related research. - [Kali](https://www.kali.org/) - Kali Linux is a Debian-derived Linux distribution designed for digital forensics and penetration testing. Kali Linux is preinstalled with numerous penetration-testing programs, including nmap (a port scanner), Wireshark (a packet analyzer), John the Ripper (a password cracker), and Aircrack-ng (a software suite for penetration-testing wireless LANs). - [pig](https://github.com/rafael-santiago/pig) - A Linux packet crafting tool. - [scapy](https://github.com/secdev/scapy) - Scapy: the python-based interactive packet manipulation program & library. - [Pompem](https://github.com/rfunix/Pompem) - Pompem is an open source tool, which is designed to automate the search for exploits in major databases. Developed in Python, has a system of advanced search, thus facilitating the work of pentesters and ethical hackers. In its current version, performs searches in databases: Exploit-db, 1337day, Packetstorm Security... - [Nmap](https://nmap.org) - Nmap is a free and open source utility for network discovery and security auditing. - [Amass](https://github.com/caffix/amass) - Amass performs DNS subdomain enumeration by scraping the largest number of disparate data sources, recursive brute forcing, crawling of web archives, permuting and altering names, reverse DNS sweeping and other techniques. - [Anevicon](https://github.com/Gymmasssorla/anevicon) - The most powerful UDP-based load generator, written in Rust. - [Finshir](https://github.com/Gymmasssorla/finshir) - A coroutines-driven Low & Slow traffic generator, written in Rust. - [Legion](https://github.com/GoVanguard/legion) - Open source semi-automated discovery and reconnaissance network penetration testing framework. ### Monitoring / Logging - [justniffer](http://justniffer.sourceforge.net/) - Justniffer is a network protocol analyzer that captures network traffic and produces logs in a customized way, can emulate Apache web server log files, track response times and extract all "intercepted" files from the HTTP traffic. - [httpry](http://dumpsterventures.com/jason/httpry/) - httpry is a specialized packet sniffer designed for displaying and logging HTTP traffic. It is not intended to perform analysis itself, but to capture, parse, and log the traffic for later analysis. It can be run in real-time displaying the traffic as it is parsed, or as a daemon process that logs to an output file. It is written to be as lightweight and flexible as possible, so that it can be easily adaptable to different applications. - [ngrep](http://ngrep.sourceforge.net/) - ngrep strives to provide most of GNU grep's common features, applying them to the network layer. ngrep is a pcap-aware tool that will allow you to specify extended regular or hexadecimal expressions to match against data payloads of packets. It currently recognizes IPv4/6, TCP, UDP, ICMPv4/6, IGMP and Raw across Ethernet, PPP, SLIP, FDDI, Token Ring and null interfaces, and understands BPF filter logic in the same fashion as more common packet sniffing tools, such as tcpdump and snoop. - [passivedns](https://github.com/gamelinux/passivedns) - A tool to collect DNS records passively to aid Incident handling, Network Security Monitoring (NSM) and general digital forensics. PassiveDNS sniffs traffic from an interface or reads a pcap-file and outputs the DNS-server answers to a log file. PassiveDNS can cache/aggregate duplicate DNS answers in-memory, limiting the amount of data in the logfile without loosing the essens in the DNS answer. - [sagan](http://sagan.quadrantsec.com/) - Sagan uses a 'Snort like' engine and rules to analyze logs (syslog/event log/snmptrap/netflow/etc). - [Node Security Platform](https://nodesecurity.io/) - Similar feature set to Snyk, but free in most cases, and very cheap for others. - [ntopng](http://www.ntop.org/products/traffic-analysis/ntop/) - Ntopng is a network traffic probe that shows the network usage, similar to what the popular top Unix command does. - [Fibratus](https://github.com/rabbitstack/fibratus) - Fibratus is a tool for exploration and tracing of the Windows kernel. It is able to capture the most of the Windows kernel activity - process/thread creation and termination, file system I/O, registry, network activity, DLL loading/unloading and much more. Fibratus has a very simple CLI which encapsulates the machinery to start the kernel event stream collector, set kernel event filters or run the lightweight Python modules called filaments. - [opensnitch](https://github.com/evilsocket/opensnitch) - OpenSnitch is a GNU/Linux port of the Little Snitch application firewall ### IDS / IPS / Host IDS / Host IPS - [Snort](https://www.snort.org/) - Snort is a free and open source network intrusion prevention system (NIPS) and network intrusion detection system (NIDS)created by Martin Roesch in 1998. Snort is now developed by Sourcefire, of which Roesch is the founder and CTO. In 2009, Snort entered InfoWorld's Open Source Hall of Fame as one of the "greatest [pieces of] open source software of all time". - [Bro](https://www.bro.org/)
评论
    相关推荐
    • wireshark中文手册
      Wireshark(前称Ethereal)是一个网络封包分析软件。网络封包分析软件的功能是撷取网络封包,并尽可能显示出最为详细的网络封包资料。
    • Wireshark帮助
      如何用Wireshark?看看就明白了。
    • wireshark用户手册
      wireshark是一款经典的开源网络工具
    • wireshark用户手册
      wireshark是强大的抓包工具,此用户手册能够帮助你尽快地学会使用wireshark
    • wireshark中文手册
      wireshark中文手册,讲解的很详细的wireshark中文使用手册,大众化
    • Wireshark使用例程
      Wireshark使用教程+Wireshark使用例程
    • CAT_TP-wireshark-dissector
      对于基于 debian 的环境,需要以下包来手动构建此插件: 线鲨开发 libwireshark-dev wireshark 源代码树来自: ##发展 源代码格式化使用: astyle -A3 < packet-cattp.c 或 去做 拆分ICCID段 检查如何表示...
    • wireshark教程
      很详细的wireshark教程,很适合初学者
    • wireshark中文手册
      wireshark是一款开源网络协议分析软件,功能十分强大。本文是对应帮助的中文翻译版,是入门学习此软件的好帮手。
    • wireshark帮助说明
      wireshark帮助说明文档