awesome-bci:精选的BCI资源

  • F5_197781
    了解作者
  • 7.2KB
    文件大小
  • zip
    文件格式
  • 0
    收藏次数
  • VIP专享
    资源类型
  • 0
    下载次数
  • 2022-06-01 03:51
    上传日期
NeuroTechEDU的BCI相关资源真棒清单 此资源列表并不详尽。 如果发现您认为应该包含的内容,请添加它。如果您以前从未使用过Markdown,请查看此。 目录 BCI产品 脑电图零件 NIRS设备 多峰神经技术 即将推出的NeuroImaging技术 脑数据库 聘请顾问 教程和项目构想 社区和博客 网志 论坛 比赛项目 数据竞赛 大脑控制的比赛 会议与活动 阅读材料 文件 入门书籍 技术书籍 信号处理 其他资源 软件 独立的BCI应用 这些应用程序不需要任何形式的依赖关系即可运行。 从本质上来说,下载程序,安装程序,您就好了! OpenVibe BCI2000 头脑风暴 脑湾 黄昏 Matlab工具箱 脑电图实验室 实地考察 实验室 BBCI ERP实验室 心理工具箱 时辰 Python工具箱 雷 皮夫 穆舒 巨龙 脑电图 云脑 Python MNE OpenN
awesome-bci-master.zip
  • awesome-bci-master
  • README.md
    16.3KB
  • _config.yml
    25B
内容介绍
# NeuroTechEDU's Awesome List of BCI-related Resources [![Awesome](https://cdn.rawgit.com/sindresorhus/awesome/d7305f38d29fed78fa85652e3a63e154dd8e8829/media/badge.svg)](https://github.com/sindresorhus/awesome) This list of resources is non-exhaustive. If you find something which you think should be included, please add it!If you have never worked with Markdown before, check out this [cheatsheet](https://github.com/adam-p/markdown-here/wiki/Markdown-Cheatsheet). ## Table of Contents 1. [Software](#Software) * [Stand Alone BCI Applications](#stand-alone-bci-applications) * [Matlab Toolboxes](#matlab-toolboxes) * [Python Toolboxes](#python-toolboxes) * [Android Toolboxes](#android-toolboxes) * [Brain Visualizations](#brain-visualizations) * [RaspberryPi Framework](#raspberrypi-framework) * [Communication Protocols](#communication-protocols) 2. [Hardware](#hardware) * [EEG](#eeg) * [Consumer and DIY EEG Devices](#consumer-and-diy-devices) * [Research EEG Devices](#research-devices) * [BCI Products](#eeg-bci-products) * [EEG Parts](#eeg-parts) * [NIRS Devices](#nirs-research-devices) * [Multimodal Neurotech](#multimodal-neurotech) * [Upcoming NeuroImaging Tech](#upcoming-neuroimaging-tech) 3. [Brain Databases](#brain-databases) 4. [Consultants For Hire](#consultants-for-hire) 5. [Tutorials and Project Ideas](#tutorials-and-project-ideas) 6. [Communities and Blogs](#communities-and-blogs) * [Blogs](#blogs) * [Forum](#forums) 7. [Competitions](#competitions) * [Data Competitions](#data-competitions) * [Brain Controlled Competitions](#brain-controlled-competitions) 8. [Conferences and Events](#conferences-and-events) 9. [Reading Material](#reading-material) * [Papers](#papers) * [Introductory Books](#introductory-books) * [Technical Books](#technical-books) * [Signal Processing](#signal-processing) 10. [Other Resources](#other-resources) ## Software ### Stand Alone BCI Applications These applications do not require any form of dependencies for it to work. Essentially download the program, install it, and you are good to go! * [OpenVibe](http://openvibe.inria.fr/) * [BCI2000](http://www.schalklab.org/research/bci2000) * [Brainstorm](http://neuroimage.usc.edu/brainstorm/) * [BrainBay](http://www.shifz.org/brainbay/) * [EventIDE](http://okazolab.com/) ### Matlab Toolboxes * [EEGLab](http://sccn.ucsd.edu/eeglab/) * [FieldTrip](http://www.fieldtriptoolbox.org/) * [BCILab](http://sccn.ucsd.edu/wiki/BCILAB) * [BBCI](https://github.com/bbci/bbci_public) * [ERPLAB](http://erpinfo.org/erplab) * [Psychtoolbox](http://psychtoolbox.org) * [Chronux](http://chronux.org/) ### Python Toolboxes * [Thunder](https://github.com/thunder-project/thunder) * [Pyff](https://github.com/bbci/pyff) * [Mushu](https://github.com/bbci/mushu) * [Wyrm](https://github.com/bbci/wyrm) * [EEGrunt](https://github.com/curiositry/EEGrunt) * [Cloudbrain](http://getcloudbrain.com/) * [Python MNE](http://martinos.org/mne/stable/index.html) * [OpenNFB](https://github.com/strfry/OpenNFB) * [bcikit](https://github.com/octopicorn/bcikit) * [PsychoPy](http://www.psychopy.org/) * [BioSPPy](https://github.com/PIA-Group/BioSPPy) * [Timeflux](https://timeflux.io) * [EEGsynth](https://github.com/eegsynth/eegsynth) ### Android Toolboxes * [EEG-101](https://github.com/NeuroTechX/eeg-101) * [NeuroSky Android SDK](https://github.com/pwittchen/neurosky-android-sdk) ### Brain Visualizations * [BrainBox](http://brainbox.pasteur.fr/) * [BrainBrowser](https://brainbrowser.cbrain.mcgill.ca/) ### RaspberryPi Framework * [IntelliPi](https://github.com/AtlantsEmbedded/IntelliPi) ### Communication Protocols These are some of the commonly used Communication protocols * [Lab Streaming Layer](https://github.com/sccn/labstreaminglayer) * [Open Sound Control](http://www.opensoundcontrol.org/) * [FieldTrip buffer](http://www.fieldtriptoolbox.org/development/realtime/buffer_protocol/) ## Hardware This section is separated into different sections based on the type of technology. ### EEG [Electroencephalography](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electroencephalography) is the most commonly used form of Neurotechnology. There are many options out there meaning that you can easily find a device that matches your needs and price. #### Consumer and DIY Devices * [OpenBCI](http://openbci.com) * [icibici](https://icibici.github.io/site/) * [Emotiv EPOC](https://emotiv.com/epoc.php) & [Insight](https://emotiv.com/insight.php) * [Emotiv Insight](https://www.emotiv.com/insight/) * [Neurosky](http://neurosky.com/) * [OpenEEG](http://openeeg.sourceforge.net/doc/) * [EEG-SMT by Olimex](https://bakerdh.wordpress.com/2013/01/31/a-first-look-at-the-olimex-eeg-smt/) * [FreeEEG32: an open source 32 channel eeg](https://hackaday.io/project/20618-freeeeg32-32-channels-electroencephalography) * [Muse](https://choosemuse.com/) * [HackEEG](https://www.crowdsupply.com/starcat/hackeeg) #### Research Devices * [Wearable Sensing Dry Electrode EEG](http://www.wearablesensing.com) * [g.BCIsys](http://www.gtec.at/Products/Complete-Solutions/g.BCIsys-Specs-Features) * [EGI High Density EEG](https://www.egi.com/) * [Biosemi](http://www.biosemi.com/) * [ANT Neuro](https://www.ant-neuro.com) * [Advanced Brain Monitoring](http://www.advancedbrainmonitoring.com) #### EEG BCI Products These devices use different brain signals for specific use cases (Such as sleeping, controlling a toy, etc). * [Muse](http://www.choosemuse.com/) * [Puzzlebox](https://github.com/PuzzleboxIO) * [Aurora](https://sleepwithaurora.com) * [Mattel Mindflex](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mindflex) * ~~[The Aware](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/efitaware/the-aware-kickstart-the-hearable-revolution/)~~ (inactive, failed kickstarter) #### EEG Parts * [Florida Research Instruments](http://fri-fl-shop.com/) * [TI ADS1299EEG-FE](http://www.ti.com/tool/ads1299eegfe-pdk) * [DIY Electrode Design](https://oshpark.com/shared_projects/h2i1xBaW) * [Comparison of different types of electrodes](http://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S1388245704003906) * [Intan Technologies](http://intantech.com) ### NIRS Research Devices * [Artinis Medical Systems](http://www.artinis.com/) * [Hitachi Hightech](http://www.hitachi-hightech.com/global/product_list/?ld=iis1&md=iis1-6) * [NIRx](http://nirx.net/) * [Shimadzu](http://www.ssi.shimadzu.com/products/productgroup.cfm?subcatlink=tissueimaging) ### Multimodal Neurotech These devices combine different type of sensors to measure or influence brain activity. * [Foc.us Dev kit: EEG,TDCS,fNIRS,TACS](https://world.foc.us/eeg) * [Neuroelectrics: EEG,TDCS](http://www.neuroelectrics.com/) * [BITalino: EEG,EMG,ECG,EDA](http://www.bitalino.com/) ### Brain Stimulation * [DIY TMS](https://www.instructables.com/id/Transcranial-Magnetic-Stimulation-TMS-Device/) ### Upcoming NeuroImaging Tech * [Functional Ultrasound](http://fultrasound.eu/) * [FPGA Ultrasound Imaging on a Raspberry Pi ](http://un0rick.cc/FPGA-Rpi) * [Event Related Optical Signal](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Event-related_optical_signal) * [Event-Related Optical Signal](https://www.researchgate.net/publication/223360817_Shedding_light_on_brain_function_The_event-related_optical_signal) * [Quasi-Ballistic Photons. (The Tech being used by Facebook's BCI)](https://arxiv.org/pdf/cond-mat/9906188.pdf) * [Open Electrical Impedance Tomography](https://github.com/OpenEIT/EIT_PCB) ### Diffused Optical Imaging Ressources. This is the tech being used by Mary Lou Jepken's company [Openwater](https://www.opnwatr.io/). She's aiming to build a portable MRI. * [Diffuse optical imaging/ The tech being used by ](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diffuse_optical_imaging) * [Diffuse Optical Imaging pt. 2](https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B-G2rraXdWRlenk2U0QzbW9PdkU/view?usp=sharing) ## Brain Databases * [SCCN list of eeg/erp data for free public download](http://sccn.ucsd.edu/~arno/fam2data/publicly_avai
评论
    相关推荐