Awesome-Design-Tokens:与设计令牌有关的所有资源的清单

  • e0_701450
    了解作者
  • 5KB
    文件大小
  • zip
    文件格式
  • 0
    收藏次数
  • VIP专享
    资源类型
  • 0
    下载次数
  • 2022-06-14 12:32
    上传日期
很棒的设计代币 设计令牌工作组 设计代币通讯 的注册页面 现场网站 公司设计系统“设计令牌”部分的列表 GitHub储存库 包含公司设计令牌的回购清单 Kiwi.com Mozilla协议设计系统 彭博社 Firefox Photon Shopify北极星 Infor设计 Envato基金会 背包 BuildIt重力粒子 Cedar设计系统令牌 Adobe频谱 文章 讨论设计令牌的文章列表,包括有关如何创建它们的任何教程。 上下文困境:设计令牌和组件 设计令牌-它们是什么?它们将如何为您提供帮助? 标记化 用Figma设计代币 记录设计令牌 设计系统中的代币 关于UX集体的文章 使用设计令牌来促进设计系统的协作和可维护性 我们如何将Sass Maps用于设计令牌和开发者幸福感 如何使用样式字典管理您的设计令牌 什么是设计令牌? 使用Amazon Style Dictiona
Awesome-Design-Tokens-master.zip
  • Awesome-Design-Tokens-master
  • LICENSE
    1.2KB
  • README.md
    10.6KB
内容介绍
# Awesome-Design-Tokens ## Design Tokens Working Group - [Design Tokens Working Group Repo](https://github.com/design-tokens/working-group) - [Design Tokens Twitter](https://www.twitter.com/DesignTokens) ## Design Tokens Newsletter The sign-up page for the [Design Tokens Newsletter](https://designtokens.curated.co) ## Live Sites A list of company design systems Design Tokens section - [Salesforce Lightning Design System](https://www.lightningdesignsystem.com/design-tokens/) - [Formstack](https://www.formstack.com/brand/design-system/variables-colors) - [Comet (Discovery Education)](https://comet.discoveryeducation.com/visual-language/tokens.html) - [Kalo](https://kalo.design/foundations/design-tokens/) - [Hex (Bitnami)](https://design.bitnami.com/category/Design-Tokens/) - [Mineral UI](https://mineral-ui.netlify.com/tokens) ## GitHub Repositories A list of repos that contain a companies Design Tokens - [Salesforce](https://github.com/salesforce-ux/design-system/tree/master/design-tokens) - [Open Table](https://github.com/opentable/design-tokens) - [Kiwi.com](https://github.com/kiwicom/orbit-design-tokens) - [Mozilla Protocal Design System](https://github.com/mozilla/protocol) - [Bloomberg](https://github.com/bloombergbna?utf8=��&q=fishtank&type=&language=) - [Firefox Photon](https://github.com/FirefoxUX/design-tokens) - [Shopify Polaris](https://github.com/Shopify/polaris-tokens) - [Infor Design](https://github.com/infor-design/design-system/tree/master/design-tokens) - [Envato Foundation](https://github.com/envato/foundation-design-system-tokens) - [Backpack](https://github.com/Skyscanner/backpack/tree/master/packages/bpk-tokens) - [BuildIt Gravity Particles](https://github.com/buildit/gravity-particles) - [Cedar Design System Tokens](https://github.com/rei/rei-cedar-tokens) - [Adobe Spectrum](https://spectrum.adobe.com/page/design-tokens/) ## Articles A list of articles that discuss Design Tokens, including any tutorials found on how they're being created. - [The context dilemma: design tokens and components](https://frontside.com/blog/2021-01-15-design-tokens-and-components/) - [Design tokens �� What are they & how will they help you?](https://lukasoppermann.medium.com/design-tokens-what-are-they-how-will-they-help-you-b73f80f602ab) - [Tokenize It](https://blog.prototypr.io/tokenize-it-2a544ef1413b) - [Design Tokens with Figma](https://blog.prototypr.io/design-tokens-with-figma-aef25c42430f) - [Documenting Design Tokens](https://dbanks.design/blog/documenting-design-tokens/) - [Tokens in Design Systems](https://medium.com/eightshapes-llc/tokens-in-design-systems-25dd82d58421) - [Article on UX Collective](https://uxdesign.cc/design-tokens-for-dummies-8acebf010d71) - [Using design tokens to promote collaboration and maintainability of a design system](http://thibault.mahe.io/blog/design-tokens.html) - [How we use Sass Maps for Design Tokens and Developer Happiness](https://www.bigeng.io/how-we-use-sass-maps-for-design-tokens-and-developer-happiness/) - [How to manage your Design Tokens with Style Dictionary](https://medium.com/@didoo/how-to-manage-your-design-tokens-with-style-dictionary-98c795b938aa) - [What Are Design Tokens?](https://css-tricks.com/what-are-design-tokens/) - [Making Design Tokens Work Across Platforms with Amazon Style Dictionary](https://writing.mariusz.cc/amazon-style-dictionary-design-tokens/) - [Manage design tokens with TypeScript and styled-components](https://www.erikverweij.dev/blog/manage-design-tokens-with-typescript-and-styled-components/) - [Building a Visual Studio Code Theme with Style Dictionary](https://dbanks.design/blog/vs-code-theme-with-style-dictionary/) - [Theo Design Tokens Using Node-Sass Importer For Any Build Method](https://basalt.io/blog/theo-design-tokens-using-node-sass-importer-for-any-build-method) - [Design Tokens for Dummies](https://uxdesign.cc/design-tokens-for-dummies-8acebf010d71) - [Documenting Design Tokens](https://dbanks.design/blog/documenting-design-tokens/) - [Naming Tokens in Design Systems](https://medium.com/eightshapes-llc/naming-tokens-in-design-systems-9e86c7444676) - [Building better products with a design token pipeline](https://uxdesign.cc/building-better-products-with-the-design-token-pipeline-faa86aa068e8) - [Design Tokens Only Exist In A Pre-Processed State](https://carbonemike.com/design-tokens-only-exist-pre-processed) - [Minumum Viable Design Tokens](https://bootcamp.uxdesign.cc/minimum-viable-design-tokens-e5cdbe69db96) - [Where to Start with Design Tokens](https://mcapoz.medium.com/where-to-start-with-design-tokens-fbfd1c168101) - [Dynamic Design Tokens](https://mcapoz.medium.com/where-to-start-with-design-tokens-fbfd1c168101) - [Design Tokens Cheatsheet](https://uxdesign.cc/design-tokens-cheatsheet-927fc1404099) - [Design Tokens in Figma - Setting Up Your Design System](https://www.headway.io/blog/design-tokens-in-figma-setting-up-your-design-system) - [C처mo implementamos Design Tokens en Bnext (How we implement Design Tokens in Bnext)](https://bnextdesign.medium.com/c처mo-implementamos-design-tokens-en-bnext-e75e25c40289) ��ゐ��� - [Design tokens with Figma](https://blog.prototypr.io/design-tokens-with-figma-aef25c42430f) - [JSON to Figma, from Vanilla JS to React](https://medium.com/weekly-webtips/json-to-figma-plugin-from-vanilla-js-to-react-6229a64b3a3e) - [Collaboration with design tokens and storybook](https://zure.com/en/blog/collaboration-with-design-tokens-and-storybook/) ### Collections - [1. Introduction to Design Tokens](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/introduction-to-design-tokens) - [2. Managing and Exporting Design Tokens With Style Dictionary](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/managing-and-exporting-design-tokens-with-style-dictionary) - [3. Exporting Design Tokens From Figma With Style Dictionary](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/exporting-design-tokens-from-figma-with-style-dictionary) - [4. Consuming Design Tokens From Style Dictionary Across Platform-Specific Applications](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/consuming-design-tokens-from-style-dictionary-across-platform-specific-applications) - [5. Generating Design Token Theme Shades With Style Dictionary](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/generating-design-token-theme-shades-with-style-dictionary) - [6. Documenting Design Tokens With Docusaurus](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/documenting-design-tokens-with-docusaurus) - [7. Integrating Design Tokens With Tailwind](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/integrating-design-tokens-with-tailwind) - [8. Transferring High Fidelity From A Design File To Style Dictionary](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/transferring-high-fidelity-from-a-design-file-to-style-dictionary) - [9. Scoring Design Tokens Adoption With OCLIF and PostCSS](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/scoring-design-tokens-adoption-with-oclif-and-postcss) - [10. Bootstrap UI Components With Design Tokens And Headless UI](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/bootstrap-ui-components-with-design-tokens-and-headless-ui) - [11. Linting Design Tokens With Stylelint](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/linting-design-tokens-with-stylelint) - [12. Stitching Styles to a Headless UI Using Design Tokens and Twind](https://www.michaelmang.dev/blog/stitching-styles-to-a-headless-ui-using-design-tokens-and-twind) ## Tools A list of tools that help you generate other files from your design tokens - [Toolabs DSM](https://www.toolabs.com) - [Arcade](https://usearcade.com) - [Design tokens export plugin](https://github.com/design-meets-development/design-tokens-plugin) - [Theo](https://github.com/salesforce-ux/theo) - [Style Dictionary](https://github.com/amzn/style-dictionary) - [Mole](https://github.com/limitlessloop/mole) - [Dragoman](https://github.com/NateBaldwinDesign/dragoman) - [design-system-utils](https://github.com/mrmartineau/design-system-utils) - [Design Tokens Explorer](https://github.com/here-erhe/Design-Token-Exporter) - [Theme.css](https://github.com/ds-tools/theme.figma/blob/master/rea
评论
    相关推荐